Posted by: Jo | February 25, 2010

GACKT – Soukutsu of Premiere 2010.02.24

Sadly I don’t know the title of this show (it’s something “of Premiere”, or rather “__________ Premiere(s?)” or vice versa, but I don’t know what. Darn my low kanji skills!). If anyone could inform me about it that would be spectacular~
Edit: Got it! Thank you Layla =D
The show translates into Sweet Den, but it’s true title is Soukutsu.. I’ll be sticking with that one if ya’ll don’t mind~

Part 1:

Part 2:

Responses

  1. It’s “Sweet Den of Premiere”
    Wiki page – http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/プレミアの巣窟

    • Layla: Ack, got it. Thank you so much!
      Also welcome to my site x3

  2. Hi!!!! Have you saw this one?
    http://g.imagehost.org/view/0009/poster

    • Vivi: Yes, I just posted about it right when you commented. xD;
      But thank you!
      Also, I don’t think you’ve commented here before right?… If so, welcome to my site x]!


Leave a Reply

Categories

