Posted by: Jo | June 11, 2010

GACKT Blog 2010.06.11

GACKT wound up in the hospital after catching a fever (though he’s doing much better) and shared much inspiring words to his fans.
GACKT Blog 2010.06.11

Thanks to ashura-oh and amaiakuyume for translating!
amaiakuyume: Blog Translation
ashura-oh: Blog Translation

*Note: You must have an LJ account and comment on ashura-oh’s journal or pm her that you came to her site through this one and that you would like to read her translations. If you’ve done so already, you should be able to view this with no problems =]

Responses

  1. He was in the hospital getting IV drip?! But why…because of exhaustion? D:

    • Victoria: It looks like after using his voice so much he caught a severe fever, but said it’s calmed down to 38C (which is like 100 F). The fever must have been bad enough for him to have to go to the hospital and get an IV though >___<

  2. How do you get a fever from using your voice too much? o.O

    • Victoria: Well he said it was from his throat, but it could also be from stress or something else, who knows really =\

  3. Ahh, it makes me feel so bad for him. This calls for a…GACKT kidnapping~!! *Kidnaps G* Don’t worry, GACKT, I shall nurse you back to health! :3

  4. hello Dear !!

    Oh my GACKT !!!! o____O he works so much , I hope that he doing better soon :/

    kisuuuu Dear , have a nice week-end !!

    • moon: Hey moon!
      I think he’s much better now, but I agree, I hope he takes better care of himself >___<
      You too!

  5. I’m so glad he’s getting better! ;_; for one second when I read “Gackt wound up in the hospital” I was like FUCK! then *fwew*
    I hope he takes better care of himself during this tour, so he can be alive when he gets to america XD please

    • unofficialdear: My thoughts too dear x__x;
      Please Gackt, listen to your Dears – rest damn it! >w<!

  6. I’m with unofficialdear, he better make it to America in one piece lol. >.<

  7. aaaaaah, i hate him >.<# and then he goes and says something so damned inspiring…asshole!!!! get out of the hospital you $*(%#@ and get some $#$)%*$ sleep and eat some $#)%*$ bread!!!!!

    • Sageyoku: Oh god your comment made me laugh because it’s so true XDDD

  8. Sageyoku: He makes me wanna say that too sometimes. xDD


Leave a Reply

Categories

