Posted by: Jo | July 19, 2010

GACKT Blog 2010.07.19

You might as well expect him to blog about every day while in Europe *headdesks*
Remember to check his blog for pictures~

On the way to Spain, GACKT blogs about the live in Paris – the atmosphere, the technical difficulties, and the crowd. Also a bit of cute girls and being serious.
GACKT Blog 2010.07.19

Oh, at the end of his blog he linked to this video that made him laugh. Lucky girls – they’re now famous in G’s fandom xD;

Shout out to my lovely translators – he’s giving you guys hell with all of these non-stop, “story-of-my-life” blogs and I just wanted to say how much I love you all for keeping up ❤

Thanks to amaiakuyume and ashura_oh for translating!
amaiakuyume: Blog Translation
ashura_oh: Blog Translation

*Note: You must have an LJ account and comment on ashura-oh’s journal or pm her that you came to her site through this one and that you would like to read her translations. If you’ve done so already, you should be able to view this with no problems =]

Responses

  1. Ahahahaha the video was great. xD

  2. lmao that video is cute, esp the banana part.
    this either means he youtubes himself, or they sent it to him.
    hmmm. XD but it’s great he takes the time to watch these fan videos, whatever way he does. lol

    • unofficialdear: I think he YouTubes himself – a while back he put up links to one cosplayer playing Regret (and he thought it was himself for a moment and was trying to remember when he did that lol) and then the reaction from fans after the S.K.I.N. concert.
      Watch out Youtube commenters – Gackt is watching you. XD

  3. Hahaha, that was a great video. Lucky girls, they are. YAY HERE IN BARCELONA!!! I wonder what hotel he’s in . . . How trippy would it be if you were in the same hotel as he were and never knew it? @.@

    • Nikki: Haha lucky indeed~
      I think that would be nerve-wrecking and also kind of unbelievable lol

  4. I think It’s funny to picture GACKT just sitting around surfing YouTube. xD You think he just types his name in and presses search? Like… “Hmm, I wonder what would come up if I searched myself? u.u;; *Tries it*”

    I don’t know why… but… that sounds kinda wrong. XDD

    • Victoria: Yes, I do believe he does that. He’s a big enough dork to do so~~~ ❤

      Eeeh? How so?! XD

  5. I’ll have a review for you ASAP, Jo! Back from Barcelona, aching all over, and wishing I were on the way to Munich T~T

    • Nikki: Aww I hope your pains get better soon lol

      Oh, just post the link in a comment and I’ll do the rest n.n
      Thank you for writing one~!

  6. Alright, I’ve written my review! It’s on my livejournal, which I made just for Gackt LOL How can I get it to you to post up? I also found a video of the group leaving after the Barcelona show.

  7. I hope they don’t. Reminds me that it actually happened LOL

    Here we are! It’s long . . . but thorough!

    http://ryujikin.livejournal.com/694.html

    • Nikki: Haha true xD
      Thanks! I’ve already posted it on the Reports page ^.^

  8. I don’t know… my mind was in the gutter as I was writing this… ._.;;; I kinda took “searched myself” and made it seem dirty in my mind. Don’t ask, I don’t even know… xD

    • Victoria: …..
      *pats your head*
      Gackt has taught you well. XD

  9. Yes, GACKT has done one heck of a job…I’ve learned a lot. xD


Leave a Reply

Categories

