Posted by: Jo | August 27, 2010

GACKT Blog 2010.08.26

It seems GACKT’s throat condition has not improved since Europe, but he promises to do his best anyway (as always) for the final two lives of YFC.
Send him kiai, ne? ❤
GACKT Blog 2010.08.26

Thanks to amaiakuyume and ashura_oh for translating!
amaiakuyume: Blog Translation
ashura_oh: Blog Translation

*Note: You must have an LJ account and comment on ashura-oh’s journal or pm her that you came to her site through this one and that you would like to read her translations. If you’ve done so already, you should be able to view this with no problems =]

Responses

  1. Haha, for some reason I started tearing up when I was reading that. He works so hard and… ah, I can’t continue. If I do, I’ll start bawling, I’m sure. But I’m sure you all know what I’m getting at.

  2. We do for sure. It’s a wonder that he has to be assured about our love, Dears official and unofficial alike. Almost sad, really, but we’re all more than willing to continue giving it. We’ll convince him one day haha.

  3. *sighs and headbangs desk* Along with all of you, I wish he would take it easy for a little while. He’s so stubborn lol.

    I have so much love and admiration for his hard work and determination. He puts everything into what he does. It’s one of the reasons I (and a lot of other fans too) love him.
    However, I would hate to think that he lost or damaged his voice permantly for not taking a well-deserved rest once in a while.

    I hope he knows that none of his fans want him to work himself to sheer exhaustion at the cost of his health. The thought of that breaks my heart. I just hope he’s better soon.

    Seriously, the amount of years all of us are shaving off our young lives worrying about him lol If that’s not love, I don’t know what is 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

