Posted by: Jo | September 3, 2010

Site Update 2010.09.03

Ahhh haven’t done one of these in a while~

* Now that the YFC lives are finished, the site banner will be changing to something more… appropriate for the premiere of a certain movie, *cough*cough*
Look forward to that~

* I’m not too sure if any of you noticed, but I stopped replying to comments. It’s not that I don’t like being here anymore or anything like that, just that my workload has doubled in the past few weeks and as a result I’ve been unable to chat with you all. Maybe when my projects have died down I can start chatting regularly again, but for now my responses will be limited, mostly to answer questions. I do read everyone’s responses though, and there’s no harm in talking with other fans ne 8D?

* Life outside of the net has also pushed my progress on these damn pages waay back *kicks self*. I’m hoping to get all the information at least updated before a certain upcoming day, probably adding some pics and stuff later. We shall see how it goes…

* Oh, I’m slacking in the welcoming of new commenters on this site, so sorry T^T! But a big big BIG welcome to Camui Love from your webmistress~! (wow, it feels wierd calling myself that… xD;)
*big hugs*

I think that’s about it for now..
As always, feel free to leave a suggestion/complaint for this site, or random comment on this post. Even if it’s something like “Monkeys stole my banana bread!”… srsly.


Jo

Responses

  1. Hello Dear,

    I, for one, am very understanding of life being overwhelming. How dare the real world take away from our Gackt time, haha. I just wanted to thank you for all the hard work you do keeping us updated. Good Luck with all the projects and life.

    Laters,
    Bug

    • Bug: Oh thank you, that means a lot .//.
      Yes indeed, how dare real life take me away from G lol

      Even though I said it in the post, another welcome to Camui Love =]

  2. I’ve said it before, but I love the fact that you have this site, Jo. It’s great for those of us who don’t have anyone to talk to about Gackt. It’s nice to chat to other fans and hear about their experiences and opinions on his music. It also keeps me up-to-date with everything he’s doing. I always look forward to that 🙂

    Kudos to you for your hard wsork in keeping this site running, despite having things in your life to do. Good luck with your workload. At least you’ll have Gackt’s music to keep you sane ^.^

    And Bunraku to look forward to *grins*

  3. i am sure i speak for lots of us who read this site regularly when i say, it is good to always do your best to keep this site updated, but is is also good to make sure all of that work is complete as well so don’t worry if you cannot keep updating this site as regularly because of the work. we don’t mind ^_^ ( you always do a great job anyway so thanks for that <3)


Leave a Reply

Categories

