Posted by: Jo | October 1, 2010

GACKT Community Blog 2010.09.29

God those puppies and GACKT are just too adorable for words~! Oh I hope he gets to be with them soon T^T…
Staff Blog 2010.09.29

Thanks to ashura_oh for translating!
Blog Translation

*Note: You must have an LJ account and comment on ashura-oh’s journal or pm her that you came to her site through this one and that you would like to read her translations. If you’ve done so already, you should be able to view this with no problems =]


Responses

  1. I want to leave a comment on how I’d like to comment but must agree with Jo in that Gackt and those puppies are too cute for words. Hence, I really have no comment. XD

    • Nikki: Sooo… it’s like a ghost of a comment then? XD

  2. They’re so tiny! *squeals* And super cute! I want one.. *pouts*

  3. haww kawaii puppies! >w<

  4. This is so cute!! but… is it me or in the second picture doesn’t his hands look a little prison/choking like? JK!!! XD

  5. and I’m trying to look at ashura_oh’s entry, but it says Access Denied even if I have an LJ

    • Min: Hmm did you friend request her? If you did already, she might have to accept you first before you view anything. Just check back a little later n.n;;

  6. it seams one of Gackt’s dogs died Y_Y i think it was Dolce 😦

    • aleksandajabla: I know, I just saw the massive posts about it on my f-list. I’ll post the info tonight, I’m in-between classes right now…

  7. i was sad,such a small puppy Y_Y, i would die if it was my cat :(((


Leave a comment

Categories