Posted by: Jo | October 11, 2010

GACKT Blog 2010.10.11

The Nemuri play takes it’s toll on GACKT physically while the loss of Dolce adds to some emotional pain…
R.I.P. Dolce ❤
GACKT Blog 2010.10.11

Thanks to amaiakuyume and ashura_oh for translating:
amaiakuyume: Blog Translation
ashura_oh: Blog Translation

*Note: You must have an LJ account and comment on ashura-oh’s journal or pm her that you came to her site through this one and that you would like to read her translations. If you’ve done so already, you should be able to view this with no problems.

Responses

  1. This was SO sad, I feel so bad for him. 😦 I’m thinking about emailing him and sending him some well needed kiai. >.<

  2. …how did I know… that Dolce would die…??? I had a dream a few days after I found out he got new puppies. It was about Dolce dying… and leaving his daddy and Angie.

    I feel like I’m going crazy right now.

    • Aqua: That really is freaky….

      I had this voice in the back of my head telling me something G-related happened yesterday (or today, but his time) but I never would have guessed it was something like this…
      I’m really sending him as much kiai as possible right now ❤

  3. I understand how Gackt feels because I’ve lost many pets over the years after having them for only a short time. After the pain has eased, he’ll realize how fortunate he was to have had Dolce, even if for a little while.

  4. I just emailed him a short message… I hope it helps a little. :/

  5. Ah, this is truly sad news. Love you Gackt! Be strong during this difficult time! We are all cheering you on! ( want to send him a message but I lost the link…. Help please?)

  6. 😦

  7. omg….I’ve always mailed him at gackt.camui@nifty.com *-*
    do you think it could be the same? @_@ i will laugh so hard if it’s not xDDD

  8. whitehana: Some people say it is different, but I don’t see why it would be…email addresses aren’t usually case sensitive. But just in case, it might be safe to use the capped version instead… XD

  9. this is really sad news 😦 he hasn’t had the puppies for long either i hope that GACKT doesn’t take it too hard although i can understand if he is very sad.
    on the other hand i hope the rest of the nemuri stage play performances go well it seems yet again GACKT is outdoing himself with the amount of energy he is putting into the shows!

  10. That’s so sad :’-( Poor Gackt. I hope he’s okay ❤

  11. @victoria ok thanks, from now on i will use the crapped version…. anyway i hope it’s the same because i mailed gackt so many times xD


Leave a Reply

Categories

