Posted by: Jo | November 3, 2010

Fan Project – GACKT X-Mas Project Update

Just a heads up for those participating in the project, the deadline to send in your postcards to mitsukishiroi is November 25th.

More info can be found within the link below and you can check here for the last post I made concerning the project.
X-Mas Project Update

Edit: Thanks to Mitsuki for correcting me, I realized the email from the last post was completely wrong *headdesks*
You can contact her at shiroi_mitsuki@hotmail.com or mitsukishiroi@gmail.com

Responses

  1. they recieved my letter 😛

  2. Psst, my email address is shiroi_mitsuki@hotmail.com OR mitsukishiroi@gmail.com xD I saw the email address on the previous post wasn’t correct 🙂

    xx

    • Mitsuki: *BIG. HEADDESK*
      Thanks… I feel like an idiot now LOL
      *goes to correct*

  3. Ah, that’s why I got no reply on the email I sent lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

