Posted by: Jo | December 8, 2010

GACKT – Nemuri Box Set

I looked back in my archives and noticed I didn’t post about this. *headdesks*
Some of you probably already know about it but just in case, this box set contains a photo book and a DVD that includes a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the photo book. It’s available for pre-order on CDJapan, HMV, and YesAsia and will be released sometime in January 2011.
Nemuri Box Set

Thanks to dyan25 at the Dears Com. for more info!
More Info

Responses

  1. Ooh, I didn’t know about this.

    *chokes* Oh God, it’s like £113 on YesAsia. But I waaaant it! Birthday present maybe… lol.

    Oh, on a Gackt-related note *squeals dancing around while holding Sixth Day & Seventh Night dvd* My dad got me a new copy from ebay to put away for my birthday. I can’t wait. Glad my birthday is in January lol *ahem* Sorry, couldn’t contain myself. Didn’t think I’d ever get a copy with it being out of print XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

