Posted by: Jo | December 24, 2010

Discussions: Holiday Traditions

Discussions are back after a 2-week break, hooray~!
It’s the holiday season all-around the world, so I decided to ask a holiday-related question :3

Are there any GACKT-related traditions that you have during the holidays?

I tend to listen to 12Gatsu no Love Song/December Love Song a lot around this time, as well as watch different winter-time performances from our man. I think if I knew how to cook, I would totally bake some GACKT and Job cookies or treats – how fun would that be to eat?!
I’ll leave you with this wonderful performance of 12Gatsu no Love Song – Happy Holidays minna-san~!

Suggestions for future Discussions are always welcomed and appreciated =]

Responses

  1. I listen to 12Gatsu no Love Song around this time a lot too! Hehe it kind of gets me into the mood. ^_^ I don’t watch many of his Winter performances by him though just because I don’t know them by name. I’ll have to see if I can find a few. πŸ™‚

    By the way, Mary Christmas and happy holidays to everyone! ❀

  2. i a;sp enjoy listening to the various versions of 12 gatsu no love song πŸ˜› i also love the performance of GACKT and Namie Amuro of Itsuka no merry christmas, i have a silly tradition of not being able to listen to this song until the beginning of December because i think it will make that song eve specialler *that isn’t a word is it πŸ™‚

  3. Thank you so much for the video. This has got to be the best 12 Gatsu no love song performance. Love, love love it!!! And like all of you I did the 12 Gatsu no love song marathon yesterday. Ahahaha
    Merry Christmas everybody!!

  4. Along with 12gatsu no Love Song, I pretty much have to watch the video of Gackt and Ayu singing “Silent Night”! It’s just such an adorable performance! πŸ™‚
    Merry Christmas to all you wonderful Dears! ❀

  5. o hi almost forgot πŸ˜› Merry Christmas everyone !!! i hope everyone has a great day (or has had a great day) ❀ ❀ xxx ❀

  6. I listen to the Mandarin version of 12gatsu no Love Song a lot. It’s my favourite version. ^_^
    This morning when I was making pancakes, I played my Eleventh Day CD, but this is my first Christmas “with GACKT” so it’s not really a “tradition” ne. xD

    Merry Christmas Dears~~! ❀

  7. It’s also my first Xmas as a Dear so I don’t have any traditions as such.

    Opened my presents yesterday and got the 2011 calendar (omg it’s gorgeous! And huge lol. May/June is my fave) and RRII and Kagen no Tsuki live tour dvds, which is awesome as I’ve not seen them.
    I think I will make it a tradition to watch the PV for December Love Song every Xmas. And watch as many Gackt dvds as I possibly can XD

    I hope everyone had a lovely Xmas πŸ™‚

  8. i follow this site and yet hardly comment on it v,v;” gomenasai
    i also listen to this song. december love song < and you were there for it! XD
    awwwwwwww loves!!!!!
    [sounds kinda like kri kri chan lol] ❀

    • Kriss: It’s fine dear, I honestly don’t expect you to comment much because we talk almost everyday XDDD;
      ..Was it at the theaters that one time? @.@;..
      And yes, yes you do. But that’s okay, the FF shares talking traits.. I guess. XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

