Posted by: Jo | April 11, 2011

GACKT – YFC Europe CD & DVD New Release Date + Covers

The YFC Documentary DVD and live CD album will now be released on April 20th – just a little under a month from it’s previous release date.

And the covers have now been released on the YFC Goods site (they’re so pretty *___*~):

CD
GACKT – ATTACK OF THE “YELLOW FRIED CHICKENz” IN EUROPE 2010

DVD
THE GRAFFITI ~ ATTACK OF THE “YELLOW FRIED CHICKENz” IN EUROPE ~ I LOVE YOU ALL
Regular Version

DEARS Version

Responses

  1. I wonder if it’s going to have any subtitle options, considering the majority of people buying it will be the international peeps. I hope it does. Can’t wait for my copy to get here! X3

  2. the covers look really cool i love the london bus!! this is going to be the best dvd i have yet because i was there!!!!!!

    *i am still in a state of shock and the show was nearly 9 months ago ^_^*

    • Omg I know 🙂 I still look back and can’t believe I was there. I get all warm and gooey inside when I talk about it. Heh, I still go on about it to my mum.

      LOL, I remember when I got back to my hotel after the show had finished and I was on the phone to her for an hour. I kept saying how amazing it was. And about how I went deaf when he tore off his shirt and that I could see the sweat rolling down his chest. That I could see his chest really well lol *drools* Then I went back to ‘omg it was amazing’. I didn’t draw breath (bit like now lol). I think her ears were bleeding. *Ahem* Sorry I’ll stop now. See? This is how I get when I talk about it. No one at home to rant to atm lol ^_^

      I so want this dvd. I love Gackt, but he make me poor ^_^


Leave a Reply

Categories

