Posted by: Jo | June 10, 2011

BUNRAKU to be shown at AM2Con in Anaheim, California!

AM2Con is a convention all about anime, manga, and music that goes from July 1st – 3rd and is being held at the Anaheim Convention Center.
BUNRAKU will be shown at the convention on July 3rd at 3:00 PM in Video Room 1. The event is passport only, which costs $25. You can purchase a passport via the AM2 Site.
BUNRAKU at AM2Con
AM2CON Passport Registration

Edit: According to AM2Con’s Facebook, some of the actors from the film will be there at the premiere. No word on who will be there, but it’s still exciting nonetheless =]~~

Responses

  1. Not that it really matters, but I will be there =]
    If you find me, come say hi (and wish me a Happy Birthday?)!

    • did you already buy the passport?

      • Yup, I’m good and ready to go ^^~

    • Awesome :D. I hope you have good time there and Happy early Birthday 🙂

  2. Hehe! So, your birthday is a day before G’s? I won’t be there but I’d love to wish you a happy birthday!

    • Yup! And for a few short hours, we’re born on the same day due to time differences *____*~….
      Lol thank you!

  3. I’m in the wrong country (and I’m poor lol), so I won’t be there. But I hope you have a nice birthday and I hope you have a great time at the convention. (^__^)
    Please tell us all about Bunraku when you’re back (please? *puppy eyes*)

  4. Hello, does anyone know if Gackt is going to the red cross benefit, because i’m skimming the red carpet and i do not see him. I was just wondering. Oh and it was called MTV video aid Japan.

    • Woah woah woah wait, what red carpet? Are you talking about the auction that AM2Con is holding at the last day of the con? I’m confused, please elaborate XD:;;


Leave a Reply

Categories

