Posted by: Jo | June 14, 2011

Site Update 2011.06.14

Hey guys! Just a few, quick notes:

* If you ordered a SYH T-shirt, they should have arrived/be arriving soon. I got mine last Saturday, so look out for the postman!

* More pictures have been added to the YFC Press Con post~

* I will add the covers for Episode.0 on this post later in the week, so remember to check back :3

* I’ve got finals this week, so I won’t be able to update the site again until Friday ^^; I thought I wouldn’t be able to post again after last Friday, so the latest GACKTIONARY entry is over here (my bad lol)

See you guys later!

Jo

Responses

  1. i hope your exams go well!! thank you for your continued commitment to this site despite your busy schedule ❤ ❤ 🙂

  2. I agree, well done Jo for keeping us in the know!


Leave a Reply

Categories

