Posted by: Jo | July 27, 2011

YFC – July 29th Toulouse Live Cancelled

“Due to unforeseen circumstances, we are unable to transport gear & people in time to the next show in Toulouse scheduled for Friday, July 29th, 2011.

Without the band’s own gear and equipment the artist is unable to perform his show and unfortunately the show needs to be cancelled.

We are working at full speed to get this problem fixed and to continue the tour with the next show in Barcelona!

We hope to be able to come back to Toulouse some time in the future and we deeply regret the inconvenience we have caused.

All tickets for the show at Le Bikini, Toulouse for 29 July are fully refundable, please contact Le Bikini +33 (0)5 62 24 09 50 for reimbursement or visit http://www.lebikini.com

The Twisted Talent Team / GORDIE ENTERTAINMENT”
Twisted Talent
YFC OHP
GACKT OHP
JaMe-World

I’m really sorry to everyone who was supposed to go to this live. It really sucks and I know YFC is just as upset over it. But they’ll definitely be back again to keep their promise, so until that time comes let’s wish them luck on the rest of the tour ❤

Responses

  1. OMG, I hope nothing bad happened to them… ó_o
    gawd, I’m so worried right now… ._.

    I feel so sorry for everyone who wanted to go to Toulouse… ❤

  2. this is really sad news for the fans hoping to attend the live here, i hope they can get a ticket for the Barcelona live instead as it is not too far away….

    i wonder what the circumstances were…. not too serious i hope ❤

  3. Aw man, that sucks 😦 I’m really sorry for those who were going. I’m sure G and the boys feel sad too. I hope it was nothing serious. Hopefully they’ll come back next time 🙂 Good luck with the rest of the tour guys ❤

  4. Can you imagine G when he heard they couldn’t move the gear? I wonder why though. Did those big red vans give out? I bet he was pissed.

    • I wonder too, but que sera sera. At least they promised to rock out again, and you know G and his promises ;]

  5. Toulouse was supposed to be my last show. Pooey. I actually just bought the plane ticket to go like 3 or 4 days before the actual show and then it was canceled lol. I feel really bad for the people that can’t get refunds on their plane/hotel because it’s expensive! I ended up losing about 350 pounds on my flight that they refused to refund or give me a voucher for. Oh well.

    I hope they continue their tour in Barcelona and I hope some of the people that couldn’t see him can make it to one of the other shows.

    • Ouch, sorry to hear that D:
      Yeah same here. And hey, at least you did get to see them right? ❤

  6. Yeah, you better believe G was extremely upset considering how he feels about the thought of canceling any of his concerts, which is why he goes on stage even when he is feeling ill. Bus trouble, unforseen road construction, we’ll see if they decide to enlighten us about it.

  7. … that message is… GACKT’s English is really good, it is just a shame about the topic :S

  8. You can see in the vid how disappointed they are. It was nice to send a message to the Toulouse fans 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

