Posted by: Jo | September 30, 2011

Site Update 2011.09.30

Good morning everyone!

* I’m so sorry about my disappearance this week, I was on vacation and couldn’t find internet access to do my usual business (though I did try my best to update via Twitter) ^^;
As a result, I’ve got a lot of work ahead of me x___x;;…

* Today’s posts will all be BUNRAKU-related, as the film officially premieres in U.S. theaters today. Your regular scheduled news will continue Monday~

That’s all for now, but I’ll update again soon =]

♥ Jo

Responses

  1. i pissed that there is a theater anywhere close to me showing this – i mean even over an hour away there is nothing!

  2. O! Ever since I came back, I haven’t been on Twitter! (I guess I kind of forgot) I am currently going through all the new updates, and will check out Twitter after that ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

