Posted by: Jo | October 3, 2011

GACKT – Oh! Doyagao Summit 2011.09.30

Responses

  1. Oh my god. I wanna see him freak out over something uber spicy. (By him I mean G)

  2. Oh my gosh… I can’t even stand mild (I bring dishonor upon my family). If I tried any of that, my tongue would probably die! I already knew GACKT liked spicy food (kimchee), but now I have new respect for GACKT. That’s our Maou-sama– forcing his new servants to share the drink of his country so that their friendship lasts forever. After all, a pledge to never forgive someone until one dies can be a good foundation for friendship, right?


Leave a Reply

Categories

