Posted by: Jo | December 21, 2011

Site Update 2011.12.21

Hello there Dears~!!
Yes, this is your webmaster Jo – long time no see 😛

I apologize from the bottom of my heart for not leaving a notice on the site, but as you probably figured out I’ve been MIA for almost 2 months ^^;
To summarize, I’m in my (hopefully) last year of college and this past quarter has been incredibly stressful. As a result, I was forced to abandon the site for a while (though I did try to spread some news via Twitter).

If I’m being honest here, and if the past 2 months were any indication, I’m not sure if I can update the site as often as I used to…
That doesn’t mean I’m abandoning it though.
News will be slower coming out of here, but I’m going to do my best to continue to keep this site as up to date as possible and to keep you guys in the loop on all things GACKT-related.

For the next few weeks I’m going to get this site back up to speed with all of the information I haven’t been able to post for the past 2 months. I apologize ahead of time for my spammage xP
And expect a lot of changes to the site as well, I’ve got a lot to clean-up and tweak ;]

Thanks to all of you who continue to look in on this site, it means a lot.
And thank you for all of your concerns, I’m fine and well I assure you =]

As always, feel free to leave any suggestions, complaints, or random thoughts in the comments below.
It’s good to be back(t).

♥ Jo

Responses

  1. Welcome back 🙂

  2. hello again ❤ it's good to see you back 🙂
    do your best, but make sure collage comes first ^_^

  3. okaeri ^_^ thank goodness you’re back, i’ve been checking in here every other day.

  4. All of us are understanding and supportative of you. You only have a bit more to go, so keep it up! By the way, met anyone in college who happens to listen to GACKT?

  5. Good luck with your studies! As a fellow senior, I understand how you feel.

  6. I understand completely! 🙂 Glad to hear that all is well! I wish you the best in school, and don’t worry about us, haha: the Gackt fandom is often well-informed.Work hard, and conquer everything! We’ll send you our kiai as well! ❤

    ~L~

  7. good to see a post here im glad ur back ….
    looking forward to ur updates and cheering u on on ur school …hang in there !!!

  8. Awww…Congrats on getting through your semester! Good luck as you go down the final stretch!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

