Posted by: Jo | February 28, 2009

Gackt – Monthly GG Translations

As a Dears member, you get a lot of benefits and updates in the world of Gackt (of course). One of these things is the monthly web magazine, titled “Monthly GG,” or “Monthly Gackt Global.” It contains pictures and interviews of the man himself as well as other special features.

There are only two issues that I know of, but considering this is a monthly webzine I’m sure more images and stuff will pop up eventually ne? And luckily the internet is vastly huge and able to provide us with people who are able to translate said interviews x3

Thanks to amaiakuyume for translating~!
Monthly GG 2008.07 Gackt Interview
Monthly GG 2008.07 Chacha + YOU Interview Pt. 1
Monthly GG 2008.07 Chacha + YOU Interview Pt. 2
Monthly GG 2008.09 Gackt Interview


Responses

  1. Thanks.. I happened to find your page during a google search for Gackt… Can’t thank you more for linking everything up.. it’s so easy and fun to surf around your page… it’s so informative… thanks!!!!!

    • You’re welcome!
      I’m happy to inform fellow Dears of new happenings, it’s actually quite fun x3
      Glad to know that you enjoy it n.n

  2. Thank you for links ^_^

    • ‘Tis my pleasure n.n

  3. I can’t expalain to you how much I looove your site!! It’s every resource I’ve ever found put into one! ^_^ Thank you soo much, it makes me feel so lazy. XD

    • Glad to see you like it!
      How does it make you feel lazy though? That’s a first xDD

  4. Haha, just because rather than having to run around all the sites now I let you do it for me. XD XD Not only that, but I’ve been trying to get a detailed GacktJOB fansite written for just about forever, and somehow I can never find the time to finish it. >_< And you're someone who's doing awesome with an info site. XD

    • Oh I see now.. I’ just a little pack-mule for you TOT… lolz xD
      But that’s alright, I like hunting down information; I’ve found that it becomes really addicting after a while so I don’t think I could stop if I wanted to xDD; Plus, I’m up to date on everything all the time!
      Speaking of GacktJOB, I’m working on a separate page for them on this site so please look forward to that. The only problem is that, like you, I ca’t find enough free time to finish it n.n; But once I have a life again in about two weeks I’m hoping to complete it by then >D
      And thank you, I try to keep this site awesome for chu >D

  5. I was wondering…Is there any news about Gackt and YFC coming to the US? They said in March, but there are no tour dates or schedules posted yet. And March is a month away. I’m starting to become very sad. 😥

    • No news as of yet. I feel like they’re definitely aiming for this year, but it’s not going to be in March as originally planned. Besides, Jon’s got some business to do with his band fade in March so that would be cutting it close for everyone. I’ll let you know as soon as I hear any news about the tour >w<d


Leave a comment

Categories