Posted by: Jo | March 17, 2012

Site Update 2012.03.17

Hey Dears, how’s it going?
Just a few notes for today…

* Some of you may have noticed, but I’ve finally been able to add changes to the site. There is now a Bands page up on the top navigation bar, and when you click on it the page reveals some info and links that lead you to different pages on the site, such as the GACKTJob page and the newly created YELLOW FRIED CHICKENz page. Obviously some of these links are still being worked and tested on, but basically this is a new way of organizing all the information on the site, and the rest of the pages will follow suit. I personally think it looks cleaner this way and it’s a lot easier to navigate around – hopefully you guys are finding it easier too.

* I’m still really behind on updates from last October (like blogs and scans), but I’ll get there soon. And I’m sorry that all of these updates are keeping me from posting up GACKTIONARY entries and Discussions like before, but I promise they’ll return as soon as the news gets caught up (or close to it).

*Lastly, I just want to say that I have finals this week, so there won’t be any new posts until next Thursday at the earliest, and the Twitter account will be inactive as well. Until then, I hope the latest posts and new pages are enough to keep you entertained until I return =D

As always, leave any suggestions, comments, or complaints below and I’ll get back to you a.s.a.p.

Thank you!
♥ Jo


Responses

  1. I’m crossing fingers for you to pass all your finals! ♥ ganbatte ne :3

  2. has the site gone dead?:(


Leave a comment

Categories